Weekend Wine Tour

Hope everyone had a great weekend!  I had a lovely weekend with friends while celebrating my friend’s 30th birthday on a wine tour.  We had such a wonderful and FUN time together….I could do it all over again!  I am sad the weekend is winding down, but fortunately the Grammy’s are on to end the weekend on a high-note (no pun intended!!).

I love that my friends and I are all getting older (this is the year of 30th birthdays), getting married, having babies, etc.  There always seems to be so many great events planned to celebrate these occasions; I love that we are all able to get together frequently for such special events.  Friendship is so important and should never be taken for granted!

Here are a few fun pictures from the weekend:
Group

{The whole gang}

wine tour 015

{The boys looking at the view at Bluemont Vineyard}

wine tour 045
{One of the vineyards}
wine tour 038
{Toasting on the bus!}
Girls{The ladies}

About Coco & Tea

Hello World! I write the blog Coco & Tea. I am a lover of health, cooking, baking, art, culture, entertaining, decorating…and enjoying life!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weekend Wine Tour

  1. Verity Keen says:

    Cheers! hic! – Love the toast on the bus 🙂

Leave a Reply

