New York Fashion Week

While I love seeing what comes down the runway during NYFW, I actually look forward to viewing who is in attendance and what they are wearing more!  Here are a few snapshots from this week’s Alice + Olivia’s show.  As always, Olivia Palermo looks fantastic and Katherine McPhee is stealing the show this year with her fab fashion choices (I can’t decide what I love more: her outfits or the fact that Smash is back on TV)!

I am also noticing that NYFW is the place for hidden B-listers to come back into the public-eye….i.e. Ashley Simpson, Nicky Hilton, etc.   I love Fashion Week!

Fashion WeekKatharine McPhee / Rachel Zoe / Olivia Palermo

Fashion Week2Nicky Hilton / Ashlee Simpson / Katharine McPhee

Fashion Week3

Leigh Lezark / Maggie Grace / Olivia Palmero

Are you keeping up with Fashion Week?  Who is your favorite designer?

About Coco & Tea

Hello World! I write the blog Coco & Tea. I am a lover of health, cooking, baking, art, culture, entertaining, decorating…and enjoying life!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

